News & Events

2017 Golden Key Regional Summit - registration deadline - 18 September 2017

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/22/2017 (All day) - Mon, 09/18/2017 (All day)

YOU ARE INVITED...

 

2017 Golden Key University of Cape Town New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP CLOSED

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/18/2017 (All day) - Tue, 10/03/2017 (All day)

congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key Durban University of Technology New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP CLOSED

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/17/2017 (All day) - Tue, 09/26/2017 (All day)

congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key University of the Free State New Member Recognition Ceremonies - RSVP CLOSED

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 (All day) - Mon, 09/04/2017 (All day)

 congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key University of the Western Cape New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP deadline Friday, 17 November 2017

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/11/2017 (All day) - Fri, 11/17/2017 (All day)

 GK Congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key University of KwaZulu-Natal New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP CLOSED

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/30/2017 (All day) - Tue, 09/26/2017 (All day)

 congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).

2017 Golden Key Nelson Mandela University New Member Recognition Ceremony - RSVP CLOSED

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/30/2017 (All day) - Wed, 09/27/2017 (All day)

 congratulations.jpg

This is a semi-formal event similar to a graduation ceremony where new members receive their membership certificates and pin (if this option was taken).